Distributor Listing


For more information, please contact:
Laura Kirk Lee, Vice President Sales & Marketing, lkirklee@knightsbridgewinery.com
 Luis Reyneri, National Sales Director, lreyneri@knightsbridgewinery.com
 

AR:
Diamond Beverage Group
diamondbev.com
479.222.1896

AR (Little Rock):
Central Distributing
centraldist.com
501.375.8291

AZ:
Young's Market Company/Republic National Distributing Company
youngsmarket.com/arizona
602.233.1900

CA:
Regal Wine Company
regalwineco.com
707.836.2100

CO:
Republic National Distributing Company 
rndc-usa.com
303.734.3

CT:
Opici
Reignierr@opici.com
opicifamilydistributing.com
860.484.9133

FL:
RNDC
rndc-usa.com
​Nikki.sidebottom@RNDC-USA.COM
727.259.3832

GA:
RNDC - Atlanta Wholesale Wine
rndc-usa.com
Joe.cruz@natdistco.com
404.590.9128

IL:
RNDC
rndc-usa.com
bbatridge@heritagewinecellars.com 
312.502.8820

IN:
RNDC
rndc-usa.com
Tom.snow@rndc-usa.com
317.413.5452

IA:
Cask & Cork
caskncork.com
605.376.4706

KY:
Main Street Spirits
mainstreetspirits.com
859.552.5689

MA:
Carolina Distribution, a Martignetti CO
martignetti.com/sales/carolina-wine-spirits
781.348.8000

MD:
RNDC
rndc-usa.com
Tim.Snyder@RNDC-USA.COM 
202.359.0663 

MI:
RNDC
rndc-usa.com
Steve.Rochow@RNDC-USA.COM
512.825.7013

MN:
Johnson Brothers
johnsonbrothers.com
ssutherland@prestigebevgroup.com
651.649.5800

MO:
Veritas Wine Selections
veritaswineselections.com
816.842.0900

NC:
Grapevine Distributors
grapevinedistributors.com
gvdreports@gmail.com
908.692.9791 

ND:
Cask & Cork
caskncork.com
605.376.4706

NJ:
Frederick Wildman and Sons LTD
frederickwildman.com
d.asay@frederickwildman.com
732.245.1016

NV:
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits
southernglazers.com
702.876.4500

NY:
Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits  
libertywineselections.com
pbuonsante@sgws.com
516.459.6629

OH:
Tuscany Distributors of Ohio
404.321.7351
rick7rucinski@yahoo.com
tuscanyohio.com

OK:
Elite Wine & Spirits
elitewinesokc.com
405.922.7177

PA:
Nationwide Wine & Spirits, LLC
NationwideWine.com
Ted@NationwideWine.com
267.679.3096 

RI:
Rhode Island Distributing
401.474.2705
tbecker@mancinibeverage.com
mancinibeverage.com

SD:
Cask & Cork
caskncork.com
605.376.4706

TN:
Athens Distributing Company of TN
423.779.1437
​gsimmons@adctn.com
adctn.com

TX:
Republic National Distributing Company
rndc-usa.com
972.595.6100

VA:
Virginia Imports
virginiaimports.net
443.677.7873

WA:
RNDC
rndc-usa.com
Michael.Ewing@RNDC-USA.com
206.434.1637

Washington, D.C.:
RNDC
Tim.Snyder@RNDC-USA.COM 
rndc-usa.com
202.359.0663 

WI:
Johnson Brothers
johnsonbrothers.com
MSalfer@johnsonbrothers.com
414-232-4756


International

Bahamas:
Atlantis Resort
atlantisbahamas.com
Michael.Macdonnell@atlantisparadise.com
242.376.7472

Canada (Alberta):
Crimson Imports Inc.
403.681.9463
tom@crimsonimports.ca
crimsonimports.ca

Canada (Ontario):
Wineonline.ca
jonny@wineonline.ca
877.714.9463

Dominican Republic:
Winemelier SRL
Calle Jose Horacio Rodriguez No. 1
La Vega, Dominican Republic
646.709.1850
winemelier@gmail.com

London:
The Vineyard Cellars 
vineyardcellars.com
DaveAllen@vineyardcellars.com
07776 227 070

Latin America/Mexico/Carribean:
Service Innovations
ServiceInnovations.com
scott@svcinn.com
925.200.0810

Turks & Caicos:
Graceway Trading Ltd. 
Elliotday@gracewayiga.com
649.232.7400