Distributor Listing


For more information, please contact:
Laura Kirk Lee, Vice President Sales & Marketing, lkirklee@knightsbridgewinery.com
 Luis Reyneri, East Region Sales Director, lreyneri@knightsbridgewinery.com
Shannon Berndt, West Region Sales Manager, sberndt@knightsbridgewinery.com
 

AR:
Diamond Beverage Group
diamondbev.com
479.222.1896

AR (Little Rock):
Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits
southernglazers.com/location/arkansas
501.955.2903

CA:
Regal Wine Company
regalwineco.com
707.836.2100

CO:
Liberation Distribution
libdib.com
805.630.0481

FL:
Southern Glazers Wine & Spirits - Artisanal Wine & Spirits 
southernglazers.com/team/artisanal-spirits
305.625.4171

IL:
BreakThru Beverage
breakthrubev.com
708.298.3333

IA:
Cask & Cork
caskncork.com
605.376.4706

KY:
Main Street Spirits
mainstreetspirits.com
859.552.5689

MA:
Carolina Distribution, a Martignetti CO
martignetti.com/sales/carolina-wine-spirits
781.348.8000

MO:
ShowMe Beverage
John F. Giarrante
314.456.4618
jgiarrante@showmebev.com
showmebev.com

ND:
Cask & Cork
caskncork.com
605.376.4706

NY:
Liberty Wine Selections 
646.284.4191

OH:
Tuscany Distributors of Ohio
Rick Rucinski
404.321.7351
rick7rucinski@yahoo.com
tuscanyohio.com

OK:
Elite Wine & Spirits
elitewinesokc.com
405.922.7177

RI:
Rhode Island Distributing
Tom Becker
401.474.2705
tbecker@mancinibeverage.com
mancinibeverage.com

SD:
Cask & Cork
caskncork.com
605.376.4706

TX:
Republic National Distributing Company
rndc-usa.com
972.595.6100

WI:
Liberation Distribution
libdib.com
805.630.0481


International

Bahamas:
Atlantis Resort
atlantisbahamas.com
242.376.7472

Canada (Calgary):
Crimson Imports Inc.
Tom Kennedy
403.681.9463
tom@crimsonimports.ca
crimsonimports.ca

Dominican Republic:
Winemelier SRL
Calle Jose Horacio Rodriguez No. 1
La Vega, Dominican Republic
646.709.1850
winemelier@gmail.com

London:
The Vineyard Cellars 
07776 227 070

Mexico:
Service Innovations
Scott Irby
925.200.0810
ServiceInnovations.com

Turks & Caicos:
Graceway Trading Ltd. 
649.232.7400